So, apparently a lot of people don't know this, but Dragibus by Haribo are vegan. I don't know for how long they've been vegan but I still can't believe the fact that my favourite candy of all time doesn't contain any animal ingredient whatsoever. And when I say that I can't believe it, I mean it. Every time we're at the store I check and double check the ingredients list. But still, vegan. Woop!
Post a Comment